Home  
   
   
Suche
 
  Navigation:   Kontakt

Hotline


Tel.: +49 (0) 6182 - 7833-5533
Fax: +49 (0) 6182 - 7833-5507
E-Mail:
Spezialwerkzeuge@matra.de

Vertriebsleitung

Monika Väth
Tel.: +49 (0) 6182 - 7833-5514
Fax: +49 (0) 6182 - 7833-5502
E-Mail:
Monika.Vaeth@matra.de


   
   

Auftragsabwicklung
Deutschland

Auftragsabwicklung
Exportmärkte

Einkauf / Disposition


Sabine Telin
Tel.: +49 (0) 6182 - 7833-5525
Fax: +49 (0) 6182 - 7833-5507
E-Mail:
Sabine.Telin@matra.de

Nicole Vinson
Tel.: +49 (0) 6182 - 7833-5524
Fax: +49 (0) 6182 - 7833-5507
E-Mail:
Nicole.Vinson@matra.de

Lara Kaminsky
Tel.: +49 (0) 6182 - 7833-5531
Fax: +49 (0) 6182 - 7833-5507
E-Mail:
Lara.Kaminsky@matra.de

 


Alexandra Klier
Tel.: +49 (0) 6182 - 7833-5530
Fax: +49 (0) 6182 - 7833-5506
E-Mail:
Alexandra.Klier@matra.de

Alexander Wilk
Tel.: +49 (0) 6182 - 7833-5522
Fax: +49 (0) 6182 - 7833-5506
E-Mail:
Alexander.Wilk@matra.de

Thomas Hemberger
Tel.: +49 (0) 6182 - 7833 5515
Fax: +49 (0) 6182 - 7833 5506
E-Mail:
Thomas.Hemberger@matra.de

 

 


Heidi Bischof
Tel.: +49 (0) 6182 - 7833-5526
Fax: +49 (0) 6182 - 7833-5502
E-Mail:
Heidi.Bischof@matra.de

Anna Maria Braun
Tel.: +49 (0) 6182 - 7833-5521
Fax: +49 (0) 6182 - 7833-5502
E-Mail:
Anna-Maria.Braun@matra.de

 

Ihr Partner für Spezialwerkzeuge